To reach others in the organization contact the Section President

Name Position Phone
Kelli Dean Immediate Past-President (206) 779-8484
Diana Hasegan President (425) 451-4009
Eset Alemu President-Elect
Homero Flores Cervantes Director of Technical Committee (206) 477-5698
Amanda Schweickert Director of Standing Committees (206) 431-2343
Tony Nguyen Director of Branches (425) 450-6309
Shailee Sztern Treasurer
Paul Fikse Secretary (206) 588-8186
Jared Nakamoto YMF Board Representative (206) 382-6341
Don Nguyen YMF President
Madison Dreiger Communications Chair (425) 451-4009


Local Outstanding Engineering Achievement Awards (LOCEA) Nomination Deadline Apply Now
Nominations due: March 23

YMF Spring Co-Ed Volleyball Sign Up Sign Up
April-June 2018

YMF Eastside Happy Hour
March 20, 5:30pm-7:00pm | Tavern Hall, Bellevue

2018 Scholarship for High School Students Apply Now
Applications Due March 23

YMF Westside Happy Hour
March 29, 5:30pm-7:00pm | Rhein Haus, Seattle

Concrete Technology Corporation Tour Register
April 13, 2:00pm-4:00pm | 1123 Port of Tacoma Road, Tacoma, WA 98421

Rebuilding Together Volunteer Event
April 28

ASCE Legislative Committee - Volunteers Needed



©2015, American Society of Civil Engineers. All Rights Reserved.